Bukka White - Mississippi Blues (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2012
Artist: Bukka White
£18.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The best of White's "rediscovery phase" recordings. ~ Barry Lee Pearson
Release Date: 19 March 2012
Artist: Bukka White

1. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
2. Baby Please Don't Go
3. New Orleans Streamline
4. Parchman Farm Blues
5. Poor Boy Long Ways From Home
6. Remembrance of Charlie Patton (Talking)
7. Shake 'Em On Down
8. I Am In the Heavenly Way
9. The Atlanta Special
10. Drunk Man Blues (Piano)
11. Army Blues
12. World Boogie
13. Midnight Blue
14. Old Man Walking Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WATER244CD