Bunny Wailer - Harp Music Of Wales

Release Date: 01 October 1995
Artist: Bunny Wailer
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 1995
Artist: Bunny Wailer
  • 1. All Through The Night (Ar Hyd Y Nos)
  • 2. Smith's Hornpipe The Policeman (Pibdawns Y Gof Dyn Y Geg)
  • 3. Ash Grove (Llwyn Onn)
  • 4. Saiforella Polka (Polca Saiforella)
  • 5. David Of The White Rock (Dafydd Y Garreg Wen)
  • 6. Gypsy Hornpipe
  • 7. Clover Of Meirionnydd
  • 8. Snowdon's Bald Summit New Year's Eve (Moel Yr Wyddfa Nos
  • 9. Sailing Home (Hwylio Adref)
  • 10. March Of The Men Of Harlech (Gorymdaith Gwyr Harlech)
  • 11. Thread Of Life (Y Llinyn Arian)
  • 12. Lambs' Fold Vale (Pant Corlan Yr Wyn)
  • 13. Megan's Daughter Megan' Grand Daughter (Merch Megan Wyres

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSDL412