Burl Ives - Songs From The Big Rock Candy Mountain (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 July 2007
Artist: Burl Ives
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 July 2007
Artist: Burl Ives

1. Big Rock Candy Mountain
2. Blue Tail Fly
3. I Know An Old Lady
4. Lavender Blue
5. On Top Of Ol' Smoky
6. Fox
7. Aunt Rhody
8. Frankie And Johnny
9. Cowboy's Lament
10. Old Dan Tucker
11. Erie Canal
12. Darlin' Cory
13. Peter Gray
14. Sweet Betsy From Pike
15. Po' Boy
16. Golden Vanity
17. Tam Pierce
18. Jesse James
19. Eddystone Light
20. Riddle Song
21. Turtle Dove
22. Lolly Too Dum
23. I'm Goin' Down The Road
24. Edward
25. Foggy Foggy Dew
26. Git Along Little Dogies
27. I Know Where I'm Going
28. I Know My Love
29. Three Crows
30. Leather Winged Bat
31. Cotton Eyed Joe
32. Wee Cooper O' Fife
33. Young Man Who Couldn't Hoe Corn

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRREV216