Burnistoun The Complete Series 1-3 Boxset

Release Date: 19 November 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£20.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £9.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All three series of the BBC Scotland comedy sketch show penned by Iain Connell and Robert Florence. Set in the fictional Scottish town of Burnistoun, the show features characters including aspiring pop star Kelly McGlade, oddball ice cream van owners Paul and Walter, media-savvy serial killer The Burnistoun Butcher, crimefighting martial artist Doberman Man and the town's quality police McGregor and Toshan.
Release Date: 19 November 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over