Burt Bacharach - Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 April 1996
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. This Guy's In Love With You
2. Look Of Love
3. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
4. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
5. What The World Needs Now Is Love
6. Alfie
7. Promises Promises
8. Close To You
9. Make It Easy On Yourself
10. I Say A Little Prayer
11. Any Day Now
12. Pacific Coast Highway
13. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
14. Trains And Boats And Planes
15. One Less Bell To Answer
16. Wives And Lovers
17. Don't Make Me Over
18. Living Together Growing Together
19. Knowing When To Leave
20. Windows Of The World

Release Date: 01 April 1996
SKU: 5404522