Bury Tomorrow - Runes (Limited Digipak) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 May 2014
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £4.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Unleashing the video for 'Man on Fire' in February, Bury Tomorrow announced the upcoming release of their third album 'Runes' with an explosive combination of aggression and melody. The band themselves have threatened a 'more technical and old-school' effort, something to simultaneously bring them in-line with their peers As I Lay Dying and Killswitch Engage, as well as set a promising 2014 ahead.

1.Man On Fire.
2.Shadow, A Creator.
3.The Torch.
5.Our Gift.
6.Darker Water.
7.Another Journey.
8.Under the Sun.
9.Year Of The Harvest.
10.Garden of Thorns
11.Divine Breath
12.Of Glory.
13.Last Of The Ice.
Bonus Tracks
14.Hail The Lost
15.The Torch (Acoustic)
16.Watcher V2

Release Date: 26 May 2014
Catalogue No: NB3149-0