Bush - Sea of Memories (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 October 2011
Artist: Bush
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Sea of Memories, the English post-grunge outfit?s fifth studio album (and first since 2001?s Golden State) was produced by Bob Rock. The record?s first single, ?All My Life?, was released prior to Sea of Memories' September 13, 2011 street date in late July through an exclusive partnership with video game publisher Electronic Arts.

More Detail

1. The Mirror of the Signs
2. The Sound of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. She's a Stallion
9. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love

Release Date: 31 October 2011
Artist: Bush
SKU: 0207179ERE