Busta Rhymes - Turn It Up! The Very Best Of Busta Rhymes (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2001
Artist: Busta Rhymes
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collecting together tracks from the beginning of Busta Rhymes' career, 'Turn It Up' features songs from his three solo albums, as well as various collaborations. The album features the hit singles, Woo Haa, Turn It Up/Fire It Up, and Gimmie Some More.

More Detail

1. Turn It Up / Fire It Up
2. Woo-Haa!! Got You All In Check
3. Gimme Some More
4. What's It Gonna Be?! (feat. Janet Jackson)
5. Dangerous
6. Put Your Hands Where My Eye's Can See
7. It's A Party (feat. Zhane)
8. One (feat. Erykah Badu)
9. Do My Thing
10. Party Is Going On Over Here
11. Get Out!!
12. Sobb Story (Leaders Of The New School track)
13. Tear Da Roof Off
14. Everything Remains Raw
15. Rhymes Galore

Release Date: 17 September 2001
Artist: Busta Rhymes
SKU: 8122735802