BUTCHER BOY - Profit In Your Poetry

Release Date: 12 March 2007
Artist: Butcher Boy
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 12 March 2007
Artist: Butcher Boy
  • 1. Trouble and Desire
  • 2. There Is No-One Who Can Tell You Where You've Been
  • 3. Profit in Your Poetry
  • 4. I Could Be in Love with Anyone
  • 5. I Lost Myself
  • 6. Girls Make Me Sick
  • 7. I Know Who You Could Be
  • 8. Fun
  • 9. Keep Your Powder Dry
  • 10. Days Like These Will Be the Death of Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HDIF002CD