Buzzcocks - Operators Manual: Buzzcocks Best (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 March 1996
Artist: Buzzcocks
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 March 1996
Artist: Buzzcocks

1. Orgasm Addict
2. What Do I Get
3. I Don't Mind
4. Autonomy
5. Fast Cars
6. Get On Our Own
7. Sixteen
8. Fiction Romance
9. Love You More
10. Noise Annoys
11. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
12. Operators Manual
13. Nostalgia
14. Walking Distance
15. Nothing Left
16. ESP
17. Promises
18. Lipstick
19. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
20. Harmony In My Head
21. You Say You Don't Love Me
22. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
23. I Believe
24. Are Everything
25. Radio Nine

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDP7975342