Californication: Season 3

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £34.40. You Save: £31.81

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 12 episodes from the third season of the adult comedy drama starring David Duchovny as Hank Moody, a successful author and university professor who struggles to maintain his career, his relationships with his daughter Becca (Madeleine Martin) and ex-girlfriend Karen (Natascha McElhone), and his insatiable appetite for drinking and beautiful women. Episodes are: 'Wish You Were Here', 'The Land of Rape and Honey', 'Verities and Balderdash', 'Zoso', 'Slow Happy Boys', 'Glass Houses', 'So Here's The Thing...', 'The Apartment', 'Mr Bad Example', 'Dogtown', 'Comings and Goings' and 'Mia Culpa'.


'Campus Tour' featurette, 'Sounds of Californication' featurette, 'Campus Tour' featurette, 'Sounds of Californication' featurette, 'Casting Couch' featurette, 'OMG! Is That Rick Springfield?' featurette, 'Guest Relations' featurette, 'Pamela Adlon's Video Diary' featurette, 'Marcy's Pajama Party' featurette

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Sound: Dolby Digital\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 324 minutes
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
SKU: PHE1248