Californication - Seasons 1-3

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£16.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £69.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete seasons 1-3 of the adult comedy drama starring David Duchovny as Hank Moody, a successful author and university professor who struggles to maintain his career, his relationships with his daughter Becca (Madeleine Martin) and ex-girlfriend Karen (Natascha McElhone), and his insatiable appetite for drinking and beautiful women.

Season 1 episodes are: Season 2 episodes are:
  1. 'Pilot'
  2. 'Hell-A Woman'
  3. 'The Whore of Babylon'
  4. 'Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser'
  5. 'LOL'
  6. 'Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Fonder'
  7. 'Girls, Interrupted'
  8. 'California Son'
  9. 'Filthy Lucre'
  10. 'The Devil's Threesome'
  11. 'Turn the Page'
  12. 'The Last Waltz'
  1. 'Slip of the Tongue'
  2. 'The Great Ashby'
  3. 'No Way to Treat a Lady'
  4. 'The Raw and the Cooked'
  5. 'Vaginatown'
  6. 'Coke Dick and First Kick'
  7. 'In a Lonely Place'
  8. 'Going Down and Out in Beverly Hills'
  9. 'La Ronde'
  10. 'In Utero'
  11. 'Blues from Laurel Canyon'
  12. 'La Petite Mort'
Season 3 episodes are:  
  1. 'Wish You Were Here'
  2. 'The Land of Rape and Honey'
  3. 'Verities and Balderdash'
  4. 'Zoso'
  5. 'Slow Happy Boys'
  6. 'Glass Houses'
  7. 'So Here's The Thing...'
  8. 'The Apartment'
  9. 'Mr Bad Example'
  10. 'Dogtown'
  11. 'Comings and Goings'
  12. 'Mia Culpa'.
  • Episode 101 Commentary
  • Interviews
  • Factoid Trivia Tracks episodes 201/203/205
  • Factoid Trivia Tracks episodes 207/211/212
  • Heart
  • Balls & Swagger' featurette
  • Tom Kapinos Interview
  • 'Name That Girl' featurette
  • 'Marcy's Wax Salon (easter egg)' featurette
  • ''Caliwood' Bubble Map' featurette
  • Cast Bios and Filmographies
  • Stills Gallery
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Sound: Dolby Digital\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 1224 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1341