Callan - The Colour Years

Release Date: 10 May 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£23.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £16.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 22 episodes from the third and fourth series of the ITV espionage drama, when the series began to be filmed in colour (from 1970). Edward Woodward stars as David Callan, the reluctant professional killer working for a shadowy branch of the British intelligence services known only as 'The Section'. Episodes are: 'Where Else Could I Go?', 'Summoned to Appear', 'The Same Trick Twice', 'A Village Called G', 'Suddenly - At Home', 'Act of Kindness', 'God Help Your Friends', 'Breakout', 'Amos Green Must Live', 'That'll Be the Day', 'Call Me Sir!', 'First Refusal', 'Rules of the Game', 'If He Can, So Could I', 'None of Your Business', 'Charlie Says It's Goodbye', 'I Never Wanted the Job', 'The Carrier', 'The Contract', 'The Richmond File: Call Me Enemy', 'The Richmond File: Do You Recognise the Woman?' and 'The Richmond File: A Man Like Me'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1100 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 10 May 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: 7953307