Canadian Brass Takes Flight (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 December 2015
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. The Flight of the Bumble Bee, musical picture for orchestra (from The Tale of Tsar Saltan)
2. Killer Tango, for brass ensemble
3. Fugue for organ in G minor ("Little"), BWV 578 (BC J66)
4. Fantasia and Fugue, for keyboard in D minor (doubtful), BWV 905
5. Come away come sweet love, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
6. Galliard Battaglia, for brass ensemble ("Battle Suite"), SSWV59
7. Golyardes Grounde for brass
8. La Cumparsita, for tango orchestra
9. Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major ("Turkish") K. 219
10. Lament, for brass ensemble
11. Choral prelude for organ ("Herzlich tut mich verlangen II"), Op. posth. 122/10
12. Canzon No. 1, for 5 parts, C. 195
13. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
14. Quintet, for brass
15. Carnival of Venice, for brass ensemble
16. The Saint's Hallelujah, for brass ensemble
17. Tuba Tiger Rag (Original Dixieland Blues), for brass quintet
18. Just a Closer Walk with Thee

Release Date: 04 December 2015
SKU: ODR7416