Candlemass - Lucifer Rising (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2008
Artist: Candlemass
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

  1. Lucifer Rising (new track)
  2. White God (new track)
  3. Demons Gate (re-recorded)
  4. At The Gallows End (Live)
  5. Solitude (Live)
  6. Emperor Of The Void (Live)
  7. Devil Seed (Live)
  8. Mirror Mirror (Live)
  9. Under The Oak (Live)
  10. Of Stars And Smoke (Live)
  11. Black Dwarf (Live)
  12. Samarithan (Live)
Release Date: 06 October 2008
Artist: Candlemass

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NB2173CD