Canned Heat - Hallelujah Cookbook (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 June 2003
Artist: Canned Heat
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £1.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Same all over
2. Change my ways
3. Canned heat
4. Sic 'em pigs
5. I'm her man
6. Time was
7. Do not enter
8. Big fat
9. Huautla
10. Get off my back
11. Down in the gutter, but free
12. Bullfrog blues
13. Rollin' and tumblin'
14. Going up the country
15. Amphetamine Annie
16. Time was
17. Boogie music
18. On the road again
19. Same all over
20. Sic 'em pigs
21. Fried hockey boogie

Release Date: 16 June 2003
Artist: Canned Heat

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia