Canned Heat - Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2005
Artist: Canned Heat
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing:

1. On The Road Again 
2. Going Up The Country 
3. Amphetamine Annie 
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Live) 
5. Dust My Broom (Live) 
6. Bullfrog Blues (Live) 
7. Henry's Shuffle (Previously Unreleased) 
8. Fried Hockey Boogie 
9. Same All Over 
10. Time Was 
11. Low Down (and High Up) 
12. Poor Moon 
13. Let's work Together 
14. Future Blues 
15. Human Condition 
16. Whiskey and Wimmen' (with John Lee Hooker) 
17. Long Way From L.A. 
18. Rockin' With The King (with Little Richard) 
19. Rock & Roll Music

Release Date: 23 May 2005
Artist: Canned Heat
SKU: 5601462