Capercaillie - Delerium (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 1995
Artist: Capercaillie
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.49. You Save: £3.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 19 June 1995
Artist: Capercaillie

1. Rann Na Mona
2. Waiting For The Wheel To Turn
3. Aodann Strathbain
4. Cape Breton Song
5. You Will Rise Again
6. Kenny MacDonald's Jigs (Not available on LP)
7. Dean Saor An Spiorad (Not available on LP)
8. Coisich A Ruin (Walk My Beloved)
9. Dr MacPhail's Reel
10. Heart Of The Highland
11. Brelsleach
12. Islay Ranters' Reel (Not available on LP)
13. Servant To The Slave

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SURCD015