Captain America: The Complete 1966 Series

Release Date: 18 July 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All episodes from the original 1966 animated show based on the Marvel Comics series. After participating in a body enhancement experiment conducted in the US in 1941, Steve Rogers becomes a superhero named Captain America. Episodes are: 'The Origin of Captain America!', 'The Sentinel and the Spy', 'Midnight in Greymoor Castle!', 'The Revenge of Captain America', 'The Return of Captain America', 'Zemo and the Masters of Evil!', 'Let the Past Be Gone', 'The Coming of... the Swordsman!', 'The Bitter Taste of Defeat!', 'When the Commisar Commands', 'The Sleeper Shall Awake!', 'The Girl from Cap's Past!' and 'The Red Skull Lives!'.
Release Date: 18 July 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MAR1093