Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Amsterdam 80 (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 April 2006
£13.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.49. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Abba Zabba
2. Hot Head
3. Ashtray Heart
4. Dirty Blue Gene
5. Best Batch Yet
6. Safe As Milk
7. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
8. One Red Rose That I Mean
9. Doctor Dark
10. Bat Chain Puller
11. My Human Gets Me Blues
12. Sugar 'N' Spikes
13. Veteran's Day Poppy
14. Dropout Boogie
15. Sheriff Of Hong Kong
16. Kandy Korn
17. Suction Prints
18. Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Release Date: 10 April 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia