Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Mirror Man Sessions (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 September 1999
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Tarotplane
2. 25th Century Quaker
3. Mirror Man
4. Kandy Korn
5. Trust Us
6. Safe As Milk
7. Beatle Bones 'n' Smokin' Stones
8. Moody Liz
9. Gimme Dat Harp Boy

Release Date: 04 September 1999
SKU: 74321691742