Captain Beefheart - Introducing Captain Beefheart (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 July 2003
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Safe As Milk
2. Upon The My-Oh-My
3. Son Of Mirror Man - Mere Man
4. Party Of Special Things To Do
5. The Floppy Boot Stomp
6. Tropical Hot Dog Night
7. Hot Head
8. This Is The Day
9. You Know You're A Man
10. Ice Cream For Crow
11. Pompadour Swamp
12. Suction Prints
13. Semi Multicoloured Caucasian
14. Gimme Dat Harp Boy
15. Making Love To A Vampire With A Monkey On My Knee
16. Sheriff Of Hong Kong
17. The Witch Doctor Life

Release Date: 28 July 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: INTROCD3