Captain Beefheart - Prime Quality Beef [Limited Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 June 2005
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Moody Liz
2. Be Your Dog
3. Upon the My O My
4. Beatie Bones & Smokin' Stones
5. Keep on Rubbing
6. Crazy Little Thing
7. Mirror Man
8. Gimme Dat Harp Boy
9. Full Moon Hot Sun
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. This Is the Day
12. Peaches
13. Peaches
14. Sugar Bowl
15. Beatie Bones & Smokin' Stones
16. Abba Zabba

Release Date: 27 June 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OZITCD7003