Captain Beyond - Dawn Explosion (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2008
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

In 1972 and '73, supergroup Captain Beyond, including members of Deep Purple and Iron Butterfly, released their first two albums, then ducked below the radar. However, 1977 saw them reactivated, with a new singer in Willy Daffern. Despite the lengthy hiatus and the lineup change, the band's third and final album, DAWN EXPLOSION, shows that they'd lost nary a step, still turning out a seamless blend of '70s hard rock and prog, maintaining a melodic accessibility all the while.
Release Date: 06 October 2008

1. Do Or Die
2. Icarus
3. Sweet Dreams
4. Fantasy
5. Breath Of Fire Part 1
6. Breath Of Fire Part 2
7. If You Please
8. Midnight Memories
9. Space Interlude
10. Oblivion
11. Space Reprise

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FRM1087