Carl Perkins - Boppin' And Rockin' (The Singles A's & B's 1955-1959) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2010
Artist: Carl Perkins
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 May 2010
Artist: Carl Perkins

1. Movie Magg
2. Turn Around
3. Gone Gone Gone
4. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Honey Don't
7. Tennessee
8. Sure To Fall
9. Boppin' The Blues
10. All Mama's Children
11. Dixie Fried
12. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
13. Matchbox
14. Your True Love
15. That's Right
16. Forever Yours
17. Glad All Over
18. Lend Me Your Comb
19. Jive After Five
20. Pink Pedal Pushers
21. Pop Let Me Have The Car
22. Levi Jacket (And A Long Tail Shirt)
23. This Life I Live
24. YOU
25. Pointed Shoe Toes
26. Highway Of Love
27. One Ticket To Loneliness
28. I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASCD560