Carl Perkins - Essential Sun Collec (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 July 1999
Artist: Carl Perkins
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 12 July 1999
Artist: Carl Perkins

1. Movie Magg
2. Turn Around
3. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
4. Gone Gone Gone
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Honey Don't
7. Sure To Fall
8. Tennessee
9. Boppin' The Blues
10. All Mama's Children
11. Dixie Fried
12. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
13. Your True Love
14. Matchbox
15. That's Right
16. Forever Yours
17. Glad All Over
18. Lend Me Your Comb
19. Honky Tonk Gal
20. Perkins Wiggle
21. You Can't Make Love To Somebody
22. That Don't Move Me
23. Lonely Street
24. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
25. Somebody Tell Me
26. Sweethearts Or Strangers
27. Keeper Of The Key
28. Be Honest With Me
29. Caldonia
30. Her Love Rubbed Off
31. You Can Do No Wrong
32. Put Your Cat Clothes On
33. Roll Over Beethoven
34. Only You
35. Pink Pedal Pushers
36. Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo-Yo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMDCD176