Carl Perkins - The Sun Singles Collection [180g Vinyl]

Release Date: 22 June 2015
Artist: Carl Perkins
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
2. Gone, Gone, Gone
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Honey Don't
5. Boppin' The Blues
6. All Mama's Children
7. Dixie Fried
8. I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry
9. Matchbox
10. Your True Love
11. That's Right
12. Forever Yours
13. Glad All Over
14. Lend Me Your Comb
15. Movie Magg
16. Sure To Fall
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Artist: Carl Perkins