Carmen Lundy - This Is Carmen Lundy

Release Date: 22 October 2001
Artist: Carmen Lundy
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 October 2001
Artist: Carmen Lundy
  • 1. All Day All Night
  • 2. This Is The End Of A Love Affair
  • 3. Now That He's Gone
  • 4. Better Luck Next Time
  • 5. Send Me Somebody To Love
  • 6. I Dream In Living Colour
  • 7. Is It Love
  • 8. One More River To Cross
  • 9. Seventh Heaven

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JUST1742