Carole King - A Natural Woman-The Ultimate Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 September 2000
Artist: Carole King
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £5.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. It's Too Late
2. Sweet Seasons
3. Jazzman
4. I Feel The Earth Move
5. Oh No Not My Baby
6. Up On The Roof (Live)
7. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
8. You've Got A Friend
9. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
10. Brother, Brother
11. Corazón
12. Hard Rock Cafe
13. So Far Away Alb
14. It's Going To Take Sometime
15. Nightingale
16. Some Kind Of Wonderful
17. Music
18. Been To Canaan
19. Only Love Is Real
20. Carry Your Load (Live)
21. Crying In The Rain
22. It Might As Well Rain Until September

Release Date: 18 September 2000
Artist: Carole King
Catalogue No: SONYTV93CD