Carole King - Tapestry: Remastered (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 June 1999
Artist: Carole King
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Second solo album by one half of the songwriting partnership of the 1960's, Goffin and King. 'Tapestry' is a quiet, acoustic album which was influential in kickstarting the singer-songwriter movement of the early 1970's. The track, 'It's Too Late', was a UK top ten single.

More Detail

1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It's Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder
7. You've Got A Friend
8. Where You Lead
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Tapestry
12. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
13. Out In The Cold (previously unreleased/bonus track)
14. Smackwater Jack (live/previously unreleased/bonus track)

Release Date: 14 June 1999
Artist: Carole King
SKU: 4931802