Carolina Chocolate Drops - Genuine Negro Jig (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Peace Behind The Bridge
2. Trouble In Your Mind
3. Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine
4. Hit 'Em Up Style
5. Cornbread And Butterbeans
6. Snowden's Jig (Genuine Negro Jig)
7. Why Don't You Do Right
8. Cindy Gal
9. Kissin' And Cussin'
10. Sandy Boys
11. Reynadine
12. Trampled Rose

Release Date: 01 March 2010
SKU: 7559798398