Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All: Limited Edition (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 June 2006
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Vi Apner Porten Til Helvete
The Frostbitten Woodlands Of Norway
Start Up The Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
Submit To Satan
Diablism (The Seed And The Sower)
Dypfryst/Dette Er Mitt Helvete
Everyday I Must Suffer - Carpathian Forest & Nordavind
First Cut Is The Deepest
Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
Shut Up There Is No Excuse To Live

Release Date: 12 June 2006
Limited Edition Tin Case

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SOM114CDM