Carpenters - Carpenters Xmas Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 November 1996
Artist: Carpenters
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 18 November 1996
Artist: Carpenters

1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
2. Overture (Decks the halls/I saw three ships/Have yourself a Merry Christmas/God rest ye merry gentlemen/Away in a manger/What child is this/Carol of the bells)
3. Christmas Waltz
4. Sleigh Ride
5. It's Christmas Time/Sleep Well Little Children
6. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
9. Silent Night Holy Night
10. Jingle Bells
11. First Snowfall/Let It Snow
12. Carol Of The Bells
13. Merry Christmas Darling
14. I'll Be Home For Christmas
15. Christ Is Born
16. Winter Wonderland/Silver Bells/White Christmas
17. Ave Maria
18. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
19. Overture (Happy holiday/First Noel/March of the toys/Little Jesus/I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus/O little town of Bethlehem/In dulce jubilo/Gesu bambino)
20. Old Fashioned Christmas
21. O Holy Night
22. There's No Place Like Home For The Holidays
23. Medley (Here comes Santa Claus/Frosty the snowman/Rudolph the red nosed reindeer/Good King Wenceslas)
24. Little Altar Boy
25. Do You Hear What I Say
26. My Favourite Things
27. He Came Here For Me
28. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
29. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
30. Nutcracker (selections - Overture miniature/Dance of the sugar plum fairy/Trepak/Valse des fleurs)
31. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5406032