Carpenters - The Ultimate Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: Carpenters
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £3.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Ticket To Ride
2. They Long To Be Close To You
3. Weve Only Just Begun
4. For All We Know
5. Rainy Days And Mondays
6. Superstar
7. Bless The Beasts And Children
8. Hurting Each Other
9. Its Going To Take Some Time
10. Goodbye To Love
11. Top Of The World
12. I Wont Last A Day Without You
13. Sing
14. Yesterday Once More
15. This Masquerade
16. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
17. Please Mr Postman
18. Desperado

Disc: 2
1. Only Yesterday
2. Solitaire
3. Theres A Kind Of Hush
4. I Need To Be In Love
5. Sandy
6. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
7. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft
8. Sweet Sweet Smile
9. I Believe You
10. Touch Me When Were Dancing
11. When Its Gone (Its Just Gone)
12. Those Good Old Dreams
13. Where Do I Go From Here
14. Youre The One
15. Now
16. Your Baby Doesnt Love You Anymore
17. Tryin To Get The Feeling Again

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: Carpenters

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 9844626