Casa Azul (La) - Polinesia Meridional (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 January 2012
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Even if their career has already surpassed the first-decade mark, La Polinesia Meridional is only the third studio album from La Casa Azul. The outfit's mastermind, Guille Milkyway, apparently concluded that the novelty of hiding behind other people has worn off, and now seems happy to take center stage -- as he should, for he is La Casa Azul's composer, producer, arranger, and singer. La Polinesia Meridional contrasts tracks of restlessly exalted '70s disco and pop with self-absorbed lyrics that more often than not belie the music's carefree escapism, such as the title track and "La Vida Tranquila." ~ Mariano Prunes

More Detail

1. Los Chicos Hoy Saltarán a la Pista
2. ¿Qué Se Siente al Ser Tan Joven?
3. La Fiesta Universal
4. Sucumbir
5. La Polinesia Meridional
6. Colisión Inminente (Red Lights, Red Lights)
7. Terry, Peter y Yo
8. Una Mañana
9. Todas Tus Amigas
10. Europa Superstar
11. La Vida Tranquila
12. Sálvese Quien Pueda
13. La Niña Más Hermosa

Release Date: 23 January 2012

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: ER1162