Casshern Sins - Complete Series

Release Date: 19 December 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £35.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Episodes 1-24 of the anime series set in a post-apocalyptic future world. After robots subjugate humanity when they become self-aware, the remaining humans place their salvation in the hands of a mysterious girl named 'Luna'. But her assassination at the hands of the robot leader's cyborg, Casshern, triggers 'the ruin', a cataclysmic event which sets into motion the end of the world. With the Earth's atmosphere now full of poisonous gases which affect both humans and robots alike, Casshern, the only one immune to 'the ruin', awakes to find himself with no memory of his past or what he has done.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 576 minutes
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English\Japanese
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 19 December 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia