Casshern Sins Vol.2

Release Date: 18 July 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 13-24 of the anime series set in a post-apocalyptic future world. With the Earth's atmosphere destroyed by poisonous gases, Cyborg assassin Casshern searches the wasteland he helped create, hoping to find redemption by killing Braiking Boss, the robotic leader who ordered Luna's assassination. Episodes comprise: 'The Past Rises Before My Eyes', 'Truth Illuminates Darkness', 'God of Death Dune', 'For the Strength to Believe', 'The Glass Cradle', 'The Time I've Lived and the Time I Have Left', 'Believe in the Flower that Lives in Your Heart', 'For Whom Do the Flowers Bloom?', 'Paradise of Despair', 'The Drop Called Eternity', 'Those Who Return' and 'For the Flowers That Wander and Bloom'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 288 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 18 July 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: MANG5214