Cat Pack - Everybody Wants To Be A Cat

Release Date: 14 April 2003
Artist: Cat Pack
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 April 2003
Artist: Cat Pack
  • 1. Alright, Okay, You Win
  • 2. You Need More Room Than That (To Swing This Cat)
  • 3. Sway
  • 4. Skin the Cat
  • 5. Devil in High Heels
  • 6. Everybody Wants to Be a Cat

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000112878