Catherine Cookson Collection

Release Date: 08 August 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£34.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £9.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £119.99. You Save: £85.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Dramatic adaptations of twenty-three Catherine Cookson tales. Includes: 'The Moth', 'The Black Velvet Gown', 'The Black Candle', 'The Secret', 'The Mallen Secret', 'The Mallen Streak', 'The Mallen Curse', 'The Mallen Girls', 'The Girl', 'The Fifteen Streets', 'The Rag Nymph', 'The Wingless Bird', 'The Dwelling Place', 'The Glass Virgin', 'Tilly Trotter', 'The Storyteller', 'The Cinder Path', 'The Man Who Cried', 'The Round Tower', 'The Tide Of Life', 'Colour Blind', 'A Dinner Of Herbs' and 'The Gambling Man'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 3392 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 August 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: 3711534913