Catherine Cookson - The Man Who Cried

Release Date: 14 May 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.20

Available 2-3 extra days

When the Great Depression plunges a working-class British man and his small son into poverty and malnutrition he is forced to marry two women in hopes of gaining the financial stability necessary to improve their lot. A miniseries presentation of the novel by Catherine Cookson.


Interactive Menus

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 155 minutes
Production Year: 1993
Main Language: English
Release Date: 14 May 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 3711525273