Cecil Taylor - Fly! Fly! Fly! Fly! Fly! (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 July 2012
Artist: Cecil Taylor
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This solo album by Cecil Taylor is a little unusual in that he performs eight originals, some of which are quite concise; "T (Beautiful Young'n)" is only 53 seconds long. That is not to imply that the pianist's music had suddenly mellowed with age but his lyricism is emphasized a bit more than usual and he sometimes sounds quite relaxed (without compromising his music). Worth searching for. ~ Scott Yanow
Release Date: 02 July 2012
Artist: Cecil Taylor
  • 1. T (Beautiful Young'n)
  • 2. Astar
  • 3. Ensaslayi
  • 4. I (Sister Young'n)
  • 5. Corn in Sun + T (Moon)
  • 6. The Stele Stolen and Broken Is Reclaimed
  • 7. N + R (Love Is Friends)
  • 8. Rocks Sub Amba

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7108