Celeste - Celeste (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 January 2015
Artist: Celeste
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Pie Jesu
2. Amorosa
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. Vaughan Williams: In Flanders Field (Prelude From The 49th Parallel)
5. Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord
6. Bluebird
7. Cantique de Jean Racine
8. Try To Remember
9. Rachmaninov: Vocalise
10. Traditional: Only Remembered
11. A Gaelic Blessing
12. Traditional: Steal Away
13. Holst: Ave Maria
14. Smile
15. L.O.V.E (Live at FX Studios
Release Date: 12 January 2015
Artist: Celeste

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 3774323