Celine Dion - Celine Dion (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 August 1998
Artist: Celine Dion
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Introduction
2. Love Can Move Mountains
3. Show Some Emotion
4. If You Asked Me To
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. Halfway To Heaven
7. Did You Give Enough Love
8. If I Were You
9. Beauty And The Beast - Dion, Celine & Peabo Bryson
10. I Love You Goodbye
11. Little Bit Of Love
12. Water From The Moon
13. With This Tear
14. Nothing Broken But My Heart
15. Where Does My Heart Beat Now

Release Date: 24 August 1998
Artist: Celine Dion

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4715089