Celine Dion - Original Album Classics (Falling Into You/Let's Talk About Love/A New Day Has Come) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Celine Dion
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
2. Because You Loved Me
3. Falling Into You
4. Make You Happy
5. Seduces Me
6. All By Myself
7. Declaration Of Love
8. Dreamin' Of You
9. I Love You
10. If That's What It Takes
11. I Don't Know
12. River Deep Mountain High
13. Call The Man
14. Fly
15. Reason, The
16. Immortality
17. Treat Her Like A Lady
18. Why Oh Why
19. Love Is On The Way
20. Tell Him - Dion, Celine & Barbara Streisand
21. Where Is The Love
22. When I Need You
23. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
24. Us
25. Just A Little Bit Of Love
26. My Heart Will Go On (love theme from Titanic)
27. I Hate You Then I Love You - Dion, Celine & Luciano Pavarotti
28. To Love You More
29. Let's Talk About Love
30. I'm Alive
31. Right In Front Of You
32. Have You Ever Been In Love
33. Rain Tax (It's Inevitable)
34. New Day Has Come, A (radio remix)
35. Ten Days
36. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
37. Prayer
38. I Surrender
39. At Last
40. Sorry For Love
41. Aun Existe Amor
42. Greatest Reward, The
43. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
44. New Day Has Come, A
45. Nature Boy

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Celine Dion

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697741012