Celine Dion - The Very Best of Celine Dion (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 August 2014
Artist: Celine Dion
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The Power of Love
2. If You Asked Me To
3. Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
4. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
5. Love Can Move Mountains
6. To Love You More - Kryzler & Kompany
7. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
8. I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly) - Céline Dion & R. Kelly
9. That's the Way It Is
10. If Walls Could Talk
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
12. All the Way - Céline Dion Duet with Frank Sinatra
13. Then You Look at Me
14. I Want You to Need Me
15. Live for the One I Love
Release Date: 11 August 2014
Artist: Celine Dion

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88843099242