Celtic Frost - Innocence and Wrath (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2017
Artist: Celtic Frost
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Human (Intro)
2. Into the Crypts of Rays
3. Morbid Tales
4. Procreation (Of the Wicked)
5. Return to the Eve
6. Nocturnal Fear
7. Innocence and Wrath
8. The Usurper
9. Dawn of Meggido
10. Circle of the Tyrants
11. Fainted Eyes
12. Necromantical Screams
13. Jewel Throne
14. Eternal Summer
Disc: 2 1. Suicidal Winds (Emperor's Return EP)
2. Visual Aggression (Emperor's Return EP)
3. Mexican Radio
4. Inner Sanctum
5. Tristesses de la Lune
6. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
7. In the Chapel In the Moonlight
8. The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)
9. The Heart Beneath
10. Wine in My Hand (Third from the Sun)
11. Wings of Solitude
12. Nemesis
13. Journey Into Fear (Emperor's Return EP Recording Sessions)
Release Date: 30 June 2017
Artist: Celtic Frost

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4050538190328