Celtic Moods - The Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Orinoco Flow (Rachel Morrison)
2. Fields Of Gold (Celtic Fayre)
3. Linger (Rachel Morrison)
4. Time In A Bottle (Joe Giltrap)
5. My Heart Will Go On (Rachel Morrison)
6. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling (Celtic Angels)
7. Ailein Duinn (Siobhan McCarthy)
8. Have I Told You Lately (Rachel Morrison)
9. Danny Boy (Celtic Fayre)
10. Theme From Braveheart (Celtic Fayre)
11. When You Say Nothing At All (Rachel Morrison)
12. Star Of The County Down (Celtic Spirit)
13. Fermoy Lasses (Celtic Fayre)
14. Sail Away (Rachel Morrison)
15. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go? (Celtic Spirit)
16. Scarborough Fair (Celtic Spirit)
17. Baby Can I Hold You (Rachel Morrison)
18. Blackbird (Joe Giltrap)

Disk 2
1. Evergreen (Rachel Morrison)
2. Runaway (Lyra)
3. The Whole Of The Moon (Rachel Earwicker)
4. Show Me Heaven (Rachel Morrison)
5. Earthjig (Celtic Spirit)
6. Martha's Harbour (Rachel Morrison)
7. Riverdance (Celtic Spirit)
8. I Will Always Love You (Rachel Morrison)
9. My Lagan Love (Celtic Fayre)
10. Everybody Hurts (Rachel Morrison)
11. May It Be (Jenny Howe)
12. Dreams (Rachel Morrison)
13. How Can I Keep From Singing? (Celtic Spirit)
14. The Wind Beneath My Wings (Rachel Morrison)
15. Theme From Good Will Hunting (Celtic Fayre)
16. Songbird (Rachel Morrison)
17. Galway Bay (Celtic Angels)
18. Irish Heartbeat (Celtic Angels)

Disk 3
1. Old Skibereen (Christopher Hilton)
2. Carrickfergus (Christopher Hilton)
3. The Mountains Of Mourne (Christopher Hilton)
4. The Rose Of Tralee (Christopher Hilton)
5. Cockles And Mussels (Christopher Hilton)
6. As I Roved Out (Christopher Hilton)
7. The Rambling Pitchfork (Christopher Hilton)
8. Roddy McCorley (Christopher Hilton)
9. Eamonn An Chnoic (Christopher Hilton)
10. Tipperary Far Away (Christopher Hilton)
11. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Christopher Hilton)
12. Scarborough Fair (Cathleen Ryan)
13. The Deer In The Glade (Cathleen Ryan)
14. Braigh Loch Iall (Cathleen Ryan)
15. Greensleeves (Cathleen Ryan)
16. Londonderry Air (Cathleen Ryan)
17. Farewell To A Friend (Cathleen Ryan)
18. She Moved Through The Fair (Cathleen Ryan)
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia