Chainsmokers (The) - Collage (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2017
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Collage EP brings comprises single-track releases from 2016 by American EDM duo the Chainsmokers. Included are the hits "Closer," "Don't Let Me Down," and "All We Know."

More Detail

  • 1. Setting Fires
  • 2. All We Know
  • 3. Closer
  • 4. Inside Out
  • 5. Don't Let Me Down
Release Date: 07 April 2017
SKU: 88985390572