Chaka Demus And Pliers - Murder She Wrote (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 August 2000
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Twist And Shout
2. She Don't Let Nobody
3. Murder She Wrote
4. Friday Evening
5. Tease Me
6. Crime After Crime
7. Bam Bam
8. One Nation Under A Groove
9. I Wanna Be Your Man
10. Gal Wine
11. War A Gwan Down The Line
12. She Don't Let Nobody
13. Murder She Wrote
14. Tease Me
15. I Wanna Be Your Man
16. Gal Wine
17. Chaka Demus & Pliers Party

Release Date: 14 August 2000
SKU: 5443922