Chaka Khan - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Chaka Khan
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Contains the albums Chaka/Chaka Khan/I Feel For You/Naughty/Whatcha' Gonna Do For Me in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. I'm Every Woman
2. Love Has Fallen On Me
3. Roll Me Through The Rushes
4. Sleep On It
5. Life Is A Dance
6. We Got The Love
7. Some Love
8. Woman In A Man's World
9. Message In The Middle Of The Bottom
10. I Was Made To Love Him
11. Tearin' It Up
12. Slow Dancin'
13. Best In The West
14. Got To Be There
15. Be Bop Medley (Hot house/East of Suez (Come on sailor)/Epistrophy)
16. Twisted
17. So Not To Worry
18. Pass It On (A Sure Thing)
19. This Is My Night
20. Stronger Than Before
21. My Love Is Alive
22. Eye To Eye
23. La Flamme
24. I Feel For You
25. Hold Her
26. Through The Fire
27. Caught In The Act
28. Chinatown
29. Clouds
30. Get Ready Get Set
31. Move Me No Mountain
32. Nothing's Gonna Take You Away
33. So Naughty
34. Too Much Love
35. All Night's Alright
36. What You Did
37. Papillon (aka Hot Butterfly)
38. Our Love's In Danger
39. We Can Work It Out
40. What'cha Gonna Do For Me
41. I Know You I Live You
42. Any Old Sunday
43. We Got Each Other
44. And The Melody Lingers On (A Night In Tunisia)
45. Night Moods
46. Heed The Warning
47. Father He Said
48. Fate
49. I Know You I Love You (reprise)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Chaka Khan

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122798360